This week! DRAMATIC

Well I havent been posting  much lately because I’ve been really busy, but whoever watched PLL on Monday is still probably creeped out!!! Everything about the show was intense! when I was sitting on the couch I felt like A was right behind me!! And can we just find out who A is?!?!?!?!? I’m really getting anxious about who A is… Who is A? The doll shop was scary! then when that doll starting talking I was freaking out! I was worried when Byron and Ella wanted Aria to go to a boarding school. and when she started back talking I thought she was brave! I couldn’t believe she said all of that stuff! When Ella said she was ashamed of Aria I was sort of mad, I thought Aria should have talked back! the little boy who was from the doll shop was CREEPY! I thought he was amazing that he told the girls all of the info, but he was so awkward it was weird! Keep Reading!!

  FOLLOW ME, END UP LIKE ME!

That part was FREAKY! And now I can’t get that out of my head!!

Leave a Reply

